Father Jamels James with Lifetime Trustees, Naranjah Shah and Father Jack Wall

LIFT USA’s board of directors is the organization’s governing body, elected by members. It is responsible for initiating action in support of LIFT’s mission, goals, and programs, including expansion of LIFT’s outreach, visibility and donor support. All board members are volunteers, serve without compensation, and make an annual financial contribution to LIFT.


LIFT USA Board of Directors

Anne M. Gross, President

Jim Walsh, Treasurer

Liam Healy, Member

Michael Hobbs, Member

Mita Jain, Member

Fr. Jamels James, Member & Founder

Dr. Neill Peters, Member

Michael Moynihan, Member

Bhavan Suri, Member

Emily Whitney, Member

Lois Haubold, Lifetime Trustee

Fr. Jack Wall, Lifetime Trustee


Katie Heaps, Director of Development and Stewardship


Read about our other programs or how you can help with your time or with a donation.

Sponsors / Partners